List of clients

AJ has given talks to students, faculty, administrators, government employees and officials, company employees and company managers, youth and parish ministries.

We are very happy to provide you with the comprehensive and up-to-date list of institutions where AJ had given a retreat/seminar upon your request. However, let us share some of the institutions who were very happy and satisfied with their experience with AJ:

AJ Perez

Government Agencies & NGO's

  • Bureau of Internal Revenue (Region XI)
  • Department of Education (Region XI-Davao City)
  • Department of Education (NCR-Paranaque City)
  • Department of Science and Technology (Region IX)
  • Department of Environment and Natural Resources (Region XII)
  • Department of Health (Region XII)
  • Department of Agriculture (Region XI-Davao Region)
  • Department of Trade and Industry (Region XI- Tagum City)
  • Mindanao Development Authority (MinDA)
  • Civil Service Commission (Region XI)
  • Provincial Government of Davao Oriental – Provincial Agricultural Office
  • Local Government of the Municipality of Magpet, N. Cotabato
  • Local Government of Tagum City, Davao del Norte
  • Davao City Water District
  • Philippine Management Association of the Philippines (PMAP)
  • Girl Scouts of the Philippines
  • AIESEC in the Philippines
  • Philippine Institute of Certified Public Accountants (PICPA)
  • Association of Certified Public Accountants in Commerce and Industry (ACPACI)
  • Association of Operating Room Nurses of Butuan City
  • Junior Chamber International (JCI)

Business & Corporations

  • Goldilocks
  • Jollibee Foods Inc.
  • VXI Global Solutions
  • NCCC
  • LTS Pinnacle Holdings, Inc.
  • Buhangin Medical and Diagnostic Center
  • Bioskin Phils. Inc.
  • East West Rural Bank
  • BDO Network Bank (formerly One Network Bank)
    • Main Office
    • Davao City North Cluster
    • Davao City South Cluster
    • Central Mindanao (Bukidnon) Cluster
    • Davao del Sur Cluster
    • Davao Oriental Cluster
    • Davao del Norte Cluster
  • Mindanao Corrugated Fibreboard, Inc – San Miguel Yamamura Packaging
  • Sure-Spot Marketing
  • APM Group of Companies
  • Blue Sun Philippines, Inc.
    (Washington DC and Nebraska Distributors)
    • Davao
    • Ozamis
    • Zamboanga City
    • Koronadal City
    • General Santos City
    • Cagayan De Oro
  • Technotrade Inc.
  • JEWM Eggs
  • Aromacology Sensi Philippines, Inc.
  • Alveo Land
  • Bria Homes, Inc.
  • Lumina Homes
  • Delinanas Development Corporation
  • Del Monte Fresh
  • Research & Technology Lab (RTL) – Paranaque City
  • Davao Doctors Hospital
  • Greenstone Resources Corporation
  • East Lane Corporation
  • Davao Reach Global Distribution
  • ABC System Solutions, Inc.
  • Biotech Inc.

Religious Organizations & Institutions

  • Diocese of Tagum Seminarians
  • Saint Francis Parish (Archdiocese of Davao)
  • Shrine of Jesus the Divine Word (Diocese of Cubao)
  • Santa Ana Parish (Archdiocese of Davao)
  • Our Lady of the Most Holy Rosary Parish – Boracay, Aklan (Diocese of Aklan)
  • Saint Jude Thaddeus Parish (Archdiocese of Davao)
  • Saint Joseph Parish (Archdiocese of Davao)
  • Saint Alphonsous de Ligouri Parish (Archdiocese of Davao)
  • Filipino-Chinese Catholic Youth – Mindanao
  • Knights of Columbus
  • Daughters of Mary Immaculate
  • Columbian Squires
  • Mary’s Parish (Archdiocese of Davao)
  • Our Lady of Perpetual Help Parish Charismatic Community – Davao City
  • Living Stone Charismatic Community – Cotabato City

Educational Institutions

Faculty & Administration

  • University of the Immaculate Concepcion – Davao City
  • Philippine Women’s College of Davao
  • St. James Academy of Malabon City (NCR)
  • Holy Cross of Davao College
  • Cor Jesu College
  • Apo Jose Catholic Educational System, Diocese of San Jose Nueva Ecija
  • Our Lady of the Sacred Heart College, Guimba, Nueva Ecija
  • Sacred Heart Academy, Lupon, Nueva Ecija
  • San Jose School, Nueva Ecija
  • Liceo of Christ the King, Nueva Ecija
  • Saint Andrew School, Pantabangan, Nueva Ecija
  • San Nicolas School, Nueva Ecija
  • Colegio de San Ignacio, Davao City
  • Madre Maria Pia Notari School, Davao City
  • John Paul II College of Davao
  • Bridges Learning Center – Tagum City
  • Lord of Peace Learning Center – Cotabato City
  • University of Mindanao –Tagum


  • University of the Philippines – Manila
  • Ateneo De Davao University – School of Business and Governance
  • Saint Paul College of Pasig
  • University of Immaculate Conception – High School Department
  • University of the Immaculate Conception – College of Pharmacy
  • Philippine Women’s College of Davao – College Department
  • Apo Learning Center – Davao City
  • Philippine Women’s College of Davao-  High School Department
  • Philippine Science High School – Davao Campus
  • Davao Medical School Foundation, Inc.
  • International School of Asia and the Pacific – Cagayan Valley Province
  • Davao Wisdom Academy
  • Davao Winchester Academy
  • Davao Doctors’ College
  • Stella Maris Academy of Davao
  • SPED General Santos City
  • Notre Dame College of Sienna –Tacurong, Sultan Kudarat
  • San Pedro College, Davao City
  • Madre Pia Notari School, Davao City
  • University of Mindanao
  • University of Mindanao –Tagum
  • Holy Cross of Agdao
  • Notre Dame of Isulan
  • Notre Dame of Marbel
  • Saint Mary’s Makilala, South Cotabato
  • Saint Augustine International School
  • John Paul II College of Davao
  • Colegio de San Ignacio, Davao City
  • Philippine Science High School – Davao City
  • Queen of Apostles College Seminary – Tagum City
  • Shalom Crest Wizard Academy – General Santos City
  • Ramon Magsaysay College – Koronadal City
  • Lord of Peace Learning Center – Cotabato City
  • Philippine Science High School – Dipolog Campus

Now let's talk about your event.

Let's find out what's the best way we can do for your organization. Let's explore all the possibilities we can find that can give you the best results yet at the same time will fit your organization's resources. There's no harm in trying, right? As one famous philosopher said, "A journey of a thousand miles begins with a single step." Let's take the first step, shall we? Click the button below to get in touch with me.

aj logo

Phone: +639958304070

Mail: NHQ Building, Gempesaw Ext., Davao City, 8000

AJ Perez is a proud member of:

aj credentials

Copyright © 2021, Alwyne Jan C. Perez. All Rights Reserved.
Website design and maintenance by AJ Perez. | Powered by WordPress, Astra Theme and Elementor